Reading results

August 2014

Saturday 30th August Championship
  Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Reading Report
Tuesday 26th August League Cup
  Scunthorpe 0 - 1 Reading Report
Saturday 23rd August Championship
  Nottm Forest 4 - 0 Reading Report
Tuesday 19th August Championship
  Reading 1 - 2 Huddersfield Report
Saturday 16th August Championship
  Reading 1 - 0 Ipswich Report
Tuesday 12th August League Cup
  Reading 3 - 1 Newport County Report
Saturday 9th August Championship
  Wigan 2 - 2 Reading Report

March 2014

Saturday 29th March Championship
  Reading 1 - 1 Huddersfield Report
Tuesday 25th March Championship
  Reading 1 - 3 Barnsley Report
Saturday 22nd March Championship
  Birmingham 1 - 2 Reading Report
Saturday 15th March Championship
  Reading 0 - 0 Derby Report
Tuesday 11th March Championship
  Leeds 2 - 4 Reading Report
Saturday 8th March Championship
  Brighton 1 - 1 Reading Report
Saturday 1st March Championship
  Reading 1 - 1 Yeovil Report

December 2012

Saturday 29th December Premier League
  Reading 1 - 0 West Ham Report
Wednesday 26th December Premier League
  Reading 0 - 0 Swansea Report
Saturday 22nd December Premier League
  Man City 1 - 0 Reading Report
Monday 17th December Premier League
  Reading 2 - 5 Arsenal Report
Tuesday 11th December Premier League
  Sunderland 3 - 0 Reading Report
Saturday 8th December Premier League
  Southampton 1 - 0 Reading Report
Saturday 1st December Premier League
  Reading 3 - 4 Man Utd Report