Rotherham results

August 2014

Saturday 30th August Championship
  Rotherham 0 - 2 Brentford Report
Tuesday 26th August League Cup
  Swansea 1 - 0 Rotherham Report
Saturday 23rd August Championship
  Millwall 0 - 1 Rotherham Report
Tuesday 19th August Championship
  Rotherham 0 - 2 Watford Report
Saturday 16th August Championship
  Rotherham 1 - 0 Wolverhampton Report
Tuesday 12th August League Cup
  Rotherham 1 - 0 Fleetwood Town Report
Saturday 9th August Championship
  Derby 1 - 0 Rotherham Report

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League One
  Rotherham 2 - 1 Bristol City Report
Tuesday 25th March League One
  Rotherham 3 - 0 Brentford Report
Saturday 22nd March League One
  Peterborough 0 - 1 Rotherham Report
Saturday 15th March League One
  Rotherham 1 - 1 Walsall Report
Tuesday 11th March League One
  Oldham 0 - 2 Rotherham Report
Tuesday 4th March League One
  Colchester 0 - 0 Rotherham Report
Saturday 1st March League One
  Rotherham 6 - 0 Notts County Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August League One
  Notts County 0 - 1 Rotherham Report
Wednesday 28th August League Cup
  Aston Villa 3 - 0 Rotherham Report
Saturday 24th August League One
  Rotherham 2 - 2 Shrewsbury Report
Saturday 17th August League One
  Crawley Town 1 - 2 Rotherham Report
Saturday 10th August League One
  Rotherham 0 - 0 Preston Report
Tuesday 6th August League Cup
  Rotherham 2 - 1 Sheff Wed Report
Saturday 3rd August League One
  Crewe 3 - 3 Rotherham Report

April 2013

Saturday 27th April League Two
  Rotherham 2 - 0 Aldershot Rotherham are promoted Report
Saturday 20th April League Two
  Plymouth 0 - 1 Rotherham Report
Tuesday 16th April League Two
  Bradford 0 - 2 Rotherham Report
Saturday 13th April League Two
  Rotherham 2 - 1 Fleetwood Town Report
Tuesday 9th April League Two
  Rotherham 4 - 1 Exeter Report
Saturday 6th April League Two
  Morecambe 2 - 1 Rotherham Report
Monday 1st April League Two
  Gillingham 1 - 0 Rotherham Report

November 2012

Tuesday 27th November League Two
  Accrington Stanley 1 - 2 Rotherham Report
Saturday 24th November League Two
  Exeter 0 - 1 Rotherham Report
Tuesday 20th November League Two
  Rotherham 2 - 3 Wycombe Report
Saturday 17th November League Two
  Rotherham 4 - 2 Cheltenham Report
Saturday 10th November League Two
  Dag & Red 5 - 0 Rotherham Report
Tuesday 6th November League Two
  Fleetwood Town 1 - 1 Rotherham Report
Saturday 3rd November FA Cup
  Rotherham 3 - 2 Stevenage Report