Scunthorpe results

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League Two
  Scunthorpe 0 - 0 Wycombe Report
Tuesday 25th March League Two
  Cheltenham 0 - 2 Scunthorpe Report
Saturday 22nd March League Two
  Scunthorpe 1 - 0 Burton Albion Report
Saturday 15th March League Two
  Plymouth 0 - 2 Scunthorpe Report
Tuesday 11th March League Two
  Scunthorpe 2 - 2 Southend Report
Saturday 8th March League Two
  Scunthorpe 1 - 1 Northampton Report
Saturday 1st March League Two
  Newport County 2 - 2 Scunthorpe Report

November 2013

Saturday 30th November League Two
  Scunthorpe 3 - 1 Torquay Report
Tuesday 26th November League Two
  Rochdale 0 - 4 Scunthorpe Report
Saturday 23rd November League Two
  Portsmouth 1 - 2 Scunthorpe Report
Tuesday 19th November FA Cup
  Scunthorpe 1 - 2 Grimsby Report
Saturday 16th November League Two
  Scunthorpe 0 - 2 Accrington Stanley Report
Saturday 9th November FA Cup
  Grimsby 0 - 0 Scunthorpe Report
Saturday 2nd November League Two
  Chesterfield 1 - 1 Scunthorpe Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August League Two
  Scunthorpe 1 - 1 Newport County Report
Saturday 24th August League Two
  AFC Wimbledon 3 - 2 Scunthorpe Report
Saturday 17th August League Two
  Scunthorpe 1 - 1 Dag & Red Report
Saturday 10th August League Two
  Bristol Rovers 0 - 0 Scunthorpe Report
Tuesday 6th August League Cup
  Barnsley 0 - 0 Scunthorpe Barnsley win 5 - 4 on penalties. Report
Saturday 3rd August League Two
  Scunthorpe 2 - 0 Mansfield Report