Sheff Wed results

March 2014

Saturday 29th March Championship
  Sheff Wed 1 - 4 Watford Report
Tuesday 25th March Championship
  Sheff Wed 1 - 0 Brighton Report
Saturday 22nd March Championship
  Doncaster 1 - 0 Sheff Wed Report
Tuesday 18th March Championship
  Sheff Wed 3 - 0 QPR Report
Saturday 15th March Championship
  Sheff Wed 4 - 1 Birmingham Report
Wednesday 12th March Championship
  Wigan 1 - 0 Sheff Wed Report
Saturday 8th March Championship
  Yeovil 2 - 0 Sheff Wed Report
Saturday 1st March Championship
  Sheff Wed 1 - 0 Middlesbrough Report

January 2014

Tuesday 28th January Championship
  Millwall 1 - 1 Sheff Wed Report
Saturday 25th January FA Cup
  Rochdale 1 - 2 Sheff Wed Report
Saturday 18th January Championship
  Burnley 1 - 1 Sheff Wed Report
Tuesday 14th January FA Cup
  Sheff Wed 4 - 1 Macclesfield Report
Saturday 11th January Championship
  Sheff Wed 6 - 0 Leeds Report
Saturday 4th January FA Cup
  Macclesfield 1 - 1 Sheff Wed Report
Wednesday 1st January Championship
  Sheff Wed 2 - 0 Blackpool Report

December 2013

Sunday 29th December Championship
  Charlton 1 - 1 Sheff Wed Report
Thursday 26th December Championship
  Blackburn 0 - 0 Sheff Wed Report
Saturday 21st December Championship
  Sheff Wed 1 - 2 Bournemouth Report
Wednesday 18th December Championship
  Sheff Wed 0 - 1 Wigan Abandoned - due to bad weather Report
Saturday 14th December Championship
  Watford 0 - 1 Sheff Wed Report
Saturday 7th December Championship
  Sheff Wed 0 - 1 Nottm Forest Report
Tuesday 3rd December Championship
  Sheff Wed 2 - 1 Leicester Report

April 2013

Saturday 27th April Championship
  Peterborough 1 - 0 Sheff Wed Report
Saturday 20th April Championship
  Sheff Wed 1 - 1 Ipswich Report
Tuesday 16th April Championship
  Blackpool 0 - 0 Sheff Wed Report
Saturday 13th April Championship
  Leeds 2 - 1 Sheff Wed Report
Tuesday 9th April Championship
  Millwall 1 - 2 Sheff Wed Report
Saturday 6th April Championship
  Sheff Wed 3 - 2 Blackburn Report
Monday 1st April Championship
  Bristol City 1 - 1 Sheff Wed Report