Stoke results

December 2013

Sunday 29th December Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 Stoke Report
Thursday 26th December Premier League
  Newcastle 5 - 1 Stoke Report
Saturday 21st December Premier League
  Stoke 2 - 1 Aston Villa Report
Wednesday 18th December League Cup
  Stoke 0 - 2 Man Utd Report
Saturday 14th December Premier League
  Hull 0 - 0 Stoke Report
Saturday 7th December Premier League
  Stoke 3 - 2 Chelsea Report
Wednesday 4th December Premier League
  Stoke 0 - 0 Cardiff Report

January 2013

Tuesday 29th January Premier League
  Stoke 2 - 2 Wigan Report
Saturday 26th January FA Cup
Stoke 0 - 1 Man City Highlights
Saturday 19th January Premier League
  Swansea 3 - 1 Stoke Report
Tuesday 15th January FA Cup
  Stoke 4 - 1 Crystal Palace After Extra Time Report
Saturday 12th January Premier League
  Stoke 0 - 4 Chelsea Report
Saturday 5th January FA Cup
  Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Stoke Report
Tuesday 1st January Premier League
  Man City 3 - 0 Stoke Report