Swansea results

February 2014

Thursday 27th February Europa League
Napoli 3 - 1 Swansea (agg 4 - 2 ) Highlights
Sunday 23rd February Premier League
  Liverpool 4 - 3 Swansea Report
Thursday 20th February Europa League
  Swansea 0 - 0 Napoli Report
Sunday 16th February FA Cup
Everton 3 - 1 Swansea Highlights
Wednesday 12th February Premier League
  Stoke 1 - 1 Swansea Report
Saturday 8th February Premier League
  Swansea 3 - 0 Cardiff Report
Saturday 1st February Premier League
  West Ham 2 - 0 Swansea Report

December 2013

Saturday 28th December Premier League
  Aston Villa 1 - 1 Swansea Report
Thursday 26th December Premier League
  Chelsea 1 - 0 Swansea Report
Sunday 22nd December Premier League
  Swansea 1 - 2 Everton Report
Sunday 15th December Premier League
  Norwich 1 - 1 Swansea Report
Thursday 12th December Europa League
  St Gallen 1 - 0 Swansea Report
Monday 9th December Premier League
  Swansea 1 - 1 Hull Report
Wednesday 4th December Premier League
  Swansea 3 - 0 Newcastle Report
Sunday 1st December Premier League
  Man City 3 - 0 Swansea Report

August 2013

Thursday 29th August UEFA Europa League Qualifiers
  Petrolul Ploiesti 2 - 1 Swansea (agg 3 - 6 ) Report
Sunday 25th August Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Swansea Report
Thursday 22nd August UEFA Europa League Qualifiers
  Swansea 5 - 1 Petrolul Ploiesti Report
Saturday 17th August Premier League
  Swansea 1 - 4 Man Utd Report
Thursday 8th August UEFA Europa League Qualifiers
  Malmo FF 0 - 0 Swansea (agg 0 - 4 ) Report
Thursday 1st August UEFA Europa League Qualifiers
Swansea 4 - 0 Malmo FF Highlights

January 2013

Tuesday 29th January Premier League
  Sunderland 0 - 0 Swansea Report
Wednesday 23rd January League Cup
  Swansea 0 - 0 Chelsea (agg 2 - 0 ) Report
Saturday 19th January Premier League
  Swansea 3 - 1 Stoke Report
Wednesday 16th January FA Cup
  Arsenal 1 - 0 Swansea Report
Saturday 12th January Premier League
  Everton 0 - 0 Swansea Report
Wednesday 9th January League Cup
  Chelsea 0 - 2 Swansea Report
Sunday 6th January FA Cup
  Swansea 2 - 2 Arsenal Report
Tuesday 1st January Premier League
  Swansea 2 - 2 Aston Villa Report

December 2012

Saturday 29th December Premier League
  Fulham 1 - 2 Swansea Report
Wednesday 26th December Premier League
  Reading 0 - 0 Swansea Report
Sunday 23rd December Premier League
  Swansea 1 - 1 Man Utd Report
Sunday 16th December Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Swansea Report
Wednesday 12th December League Cup
  Swansea 1 - 0 Middlesbrough Report
Saturday 8th December Premier League
  Swansea 3 - 4 Norwich Report
Saturday 1st December Premier League
  Arsenal 0 - 2 Swansea Report