Torquay results

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League Two
  Southend 1 - 0 Torquay Report
Tuesday 25th March League Two
  York 1 - 0 Torquay Report
Saturday 22nd March League Two
  Torquay 0 - 1 Newport County Report
Tuesday 18th March League Two
  Torquay 2 - 1 Bury Report
Saturday 15th March League Two
  Cheltenham 1 - 0 Torquay Report
Tuesday 11th March League Two
  Torquay 2 - 1 Rochdale Report
Saturday 8th March League Two
  Torquay 0 - 1 Fleetwood Town Report
Saturday 1st March League Two
  Hartlepool 3 - 0 Torquay Report

March 2013

Friday 29th March League Two
  Northampton 1 - 0 Torquay Report
Saturday 23rd March League Two
  Torquay 2 - 1 York Report
Tuesday 19th March League Two
  Torquay 2 - 1 Chesterfield Report
Saturday 16th March League Two
  Southend 1 - 1 Torquay Report
Tuesday 12th March League Two
  Dag & Red 2 - 2 Torquay Report
Saturday 9th March League Two
  Torquay 1 - 3 Oxford Utd Report
Saturday 2nd March League Two
  Accrington Stanley 0 - 0 Torquay Report

February 2013

Tuesday 26th February League Two
  Torquay 1 - 2 Wycombe Report
Saturday 23rd February League Two
  Torquay 0 - 1 Port Vale Report
Tuesday 19th February League Two
  Aldershot 1 - 0 Torquay Report
Saturday 16th February League Two
  Rochdale 1 - 0 Torquay Report
Tuesday 12th February League Two
  Torquay 1 - 3 Rotherham Report
Saturday 9th February League Two
  Torquay 0 - 1 Fleetwood Town Report
Saturday 2nd February League Two
  Cheltenham 2 - 1 Torquay Report