Tottenham Hotspur results

March 2014

Sunday 30th March Premier League
  Liverpool 4 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Sunday 23rd March Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 2 Southampton Report
Thursday 20th March Europa League
  Benfica 2 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur (agg 6 - 3 ) Report
Sunday 16th March Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 Arsenal Report
Thursday 13th March Europa League
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 3 Benfica Highlights
Saturday 8th March Premier League
  Chelsea 4 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Sunday 2nd March Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Cardiff Report

February 2014

Thursday 27th February Europa League
Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 1 Dnipro (agg 3 - 2 ) Highlights
Sunday 23rd February Premier League
  Norwich 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Thursday 20th February Europa League
Dnipro 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur Highlights
Wednesday 12th February Premier League
  Newcastle 0 - 4 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Sunday 9th February Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Everton Report
Saturday 1st February Premier League
  Hull 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur Report

December 2013

Sunday 29th December Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 Stoke Report
Thursday 26th December Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 West Brom Report
Sunday 22nd December Premier League
  Southampton 2 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Wednesday 18th December League Cup
  Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 West Ham Report
Sunday 15th December Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 5 Liverpool Report
Thursday 12th December Europa League
  Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 1 Anzhi Makhachkala Report
Saturday 7th December Premier League
  Sunderland 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Wednesday 4th December Premier League
  Fulham 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Sunday 1st December Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 Man Utd Report

October 2013

Wednesday 30th October League Cup
  Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 Hull Spurs win 8 - 7 on penalties. Report
Sunday 27th October Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Hull Report
Thursday 24th October Europa League
FC Sheriff 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Highlights
Sunday 20th October Premier League
  Aston Villa 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Sunday 6th October Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 3 West Ham Report
Thursday 3rd October Europa League
Anzhi Makhachkala 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Highlights

September 2013

Saturday 28th September Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 Chelsea Report
Tuesday 24th September League Cup
  Aston Villa 0 - 4 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Sunday 22nd September Premier League
  Cardiff 0 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Thursday 19th September Europa League
Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 Tromso Highlights
Saturday 14th September Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 Norwich Report
Sunday 1st September Premier League
  Arsenal 1 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur Report

March 2013

Saturday 30th March Premier League
  Swansea 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Sunday 17th March Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 Fulham Report
Thursday 14th March Europa League
Inter Milan 4 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur (agg 4 - 4 ) Highlights
Sunday 10th March Premier League
  Liverpool 3 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Thursday 7th March Europa League
Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 Inter Milan Highlights
Sunday 3rd March Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 Arsenal Report

December 2012

Saturday 29th December Premier League
  Sunderland 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Wednesday 26th December Premier League
  Aston Villa 0 - 4 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Saturday 22nd December Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Stoke Report
Sunday 16th December Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Swansea Report
Sunday 9th December Premier League
  Everton 2 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Thursday 6th December Europa League
Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 1 Panathinaikos Highlights
Saturday 1st December Premier League
  Fulham 0 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur Report

November 2012

Wednesday 28th November Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 Liverpool Report
Sunday 25th November Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 1 West Ham Report
Thursday 22nd November Europa League
Lazio 0 - 0 Tottenham Hotspur Highlights
Saturday 17th November Premier League
  Arsenal 5 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Sunday 11th November Premier League
  Man City 2 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Thursday 8th November Europa League
Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 1 Maribor Highlights
Saturday 3rd November Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 Wigan Report

October 2012

Wednesday 31st October League Cup
  Norwich 2 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Sunday 28th October Premier League
  Southampton 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Thursday 25th October Europa League
Maribor 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur Highlights
Saturday 20th October Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 4 Chelsea Report
Sunday 7th October Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 Aston Villa Report
Thursday 4th October Europa League
Panathinaikos 1 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur Highlights

September 2012

Saturday 29th September Premier League
  Man Utd 2 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Wednesday 26th September League Cup
  Carlisle 0 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Sunday 23rd September Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 QPR Report
Thursday 20th September Europa League
Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Lazio Highlights
Sunday 16th September Premier League
  Reading 1 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur Report
Saturday 1st September Premier League
  Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 Norwich Report