Tranmere results

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League One
  Tranmere 0 - 0 Carlisle Report
Tuesday 25th March League One
  Tranmere 1 - 2 Swindon Report
Saturday 22nd March League One
  Port Vale 3 - 2 Tranmere Report
Saturday 15th March League One
  Tranmere 3 - 2 Notts County Report
Tuesday 11th March League One
  Brentford 2 - 0 Tranmere Report
Saturday 8th March League One
  Stevenage 3 - 1 Tranmere Report
Saturday 1st March League One
  Tranmere 2 - 2 Oldham Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August League One
  Oldham 0 - 1 Tranmere Report
Tuesday 27th August League Cup
  Tranmere 1 - 1 Bolton Tranmere win 4 - 2 on penalties. Report
Saturday 24th August League One
  Tranmere 0 - 5 Peterborough Report
Saturday 17th August League One
  Crewe 2 - 1 Tranmere Report
Saturday 10th August League One
  Tranmere 3 - 3 Crawley Town Report
Tuesday 6th August League Cup
  Tranmere 2 - 0 Mansfield Report
Saturday 3rd August League One
  Walsall 3 - 1 Tranmere Report