Walsall results

August 2014

Saturday 30th August League One
  Scunthorpe 2 - 1 Walsall Report
Tuesday 26th August League Cup
  Walsall 0 - 3 Crystal Palace Report
Saturday 23rd August League One
  Leyton Orient 0 - 0 Walsall Report
Tuesday 19th August League One
  Walsall 1 - 2 Yeovil Report
Saturday 16th August League One
  Walsall 0 - 0 Bradford Report
Tuesday 12th August League Cup
  Southend 1 - 2 Walsall Report
Saturday 9th August League One
  Port Vale 1 - 1 Walsall Report

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League One
  Walsall 1 - 0 Shrewsbury Report
Tuesday 25th March League One
  Bradford 0 - 2 Walsall Report
Saturday 22nd March League One
  Walsall 1 - 1 Leyton Orient Report
Saturday 15th March League One
  Rotherham 1 - 1 Walsall Report
Tuesday 11th March League One
  Walsall 1 - 1 Crewe Report
Saturday 8th March League One
  Walsall 0 - 3 Wolverhampton Report
Wednesday 5th March League One
  Coventry 2 - 1 Walsall Report
Saturday 1st March League One
  Preston 2 - 1 Walsall Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August League One
  Walsall 0 - 3 Preston Report
Wednesday 28th August League Cup
  Stoke 3 - 1 Walsall Report
Saturday 24th August League One
  Brentford 1 - 0 Walsall Report
Saturday 17th August League One
  Walsall 1 - 1 Notts County Report
Saturday 10th August League One
  Oldham 0 - 1 Walsall Report
Tuesday 6th August League Cup
  Port Vale 1 - 2 Walsall Report
Saturday 3rd August League One
  Walsall 3 - 1 Tranmere Report

November 2012

Saturday 24th November League One
  Walsall 1 - 1 Hartlepool Report
Tuesday 20th November League One
  Tranmere 0 - 0 Walsall Report
Saturday 17th November League One
  Crawley Town 2 - 2 Walsall Report
Tuesday 13th November FA Cup
  Walsall 2 - 3 Lincoln City After Extra Time Report
Saturday 10th November League One
  Walsall 0 - 2 Swindon Report
Tuesday 6th November League One
  Walsall 1 - 4 Scunthorpe Report
Saturday 3rd November FA Cup
  Lincoln City 1 - 1 Walsall Report