Watford results

August 2014

Saturday 30th August Championship
  Watford 4 - 2 Huddersfield Report
Tuesday 26th August League Cup
  Watford 1 - 2 Doncaster Report
Saturday 23rd August Championship
  Watford 4 - 1 Leeds Report
Tuesday 19th August Championship
  Rotherham 0 - 2 Watford Report
Saturday 16th August Championship
  Norwich 3 - 0 Watford Report
Tuesday 12th August League Cup
  Stevenage 0 - 1 Watford Report
Saturday 9th August Championship
  Watford 3 - 0 Bolton Report

August 2013

Saturday 31st August Championship
  Blackpool 1 - 0 Watford Report
Wednesday 28th August League Cup
  Watford 2 - 0 Bournemouth Report
Sunday 25th August Championship
  Watford 1 - 1 Nottm Forest Report
Saturday 17th August Championship
  Reading 3 - 3 Watford Report
Saturday 10th August Championship
  Watford 6 - 1 Bournemouth Report
Tuesday 6th August League Cup
  Bristol Rovers 1 - 3 Watford Report
Saturday 3rd August Championship
  Birmingham 0 - 1 Watford Report