Wycombe results

March 2014

Saturday 29th March League Two
  Scunthorpe 0 - 0 Wycombe Report
Tuesday 25th March League Two
  Burton Albion 1 - 0 Wycombe Report
Saturday 22nd March League Two
  Wycombe 0 - 2 Rochdale Report
Tuesday 18th March League Two
  Cheltenham 1 - 1 Wycombe Report
Saturday 15th March League Two
  York 2 - 0 Wycombe Report
Tuesday 11th March League Two
  Wycombe 0 - 1 Plymouth Report
Saturday 8th March League Two
  Wycombe 2 - 1 Hartlepool Report
Saturday 1st March League Two
  Southend 1 - 1 Wycombe Report

November 2013

Saturday 30th November League Two
  Dag & Red 2 - 0 Wycombe Report
Tuesday 26th November League Two
  Wycombe 1 - 1 Exeter Report
Saturday 23rd November League Two
  Chesterfield 2 - 0 Wycombe Report
Tuesday 19th November FA Cup
  Crewe 0 - 2 Wycombe Report
Saturday 16th November League Two
  Wycombe 1 - 2 Cheltenham Report
Saturday 9th November FA Cup
  Wycombe 1 - 1 Crewe Report
Saturday 2nd November League Two
  Accrington Stanley 1 - 1 Wycombe Report

April 2013

Saturday 27th April League Two
  Wycombe 1 - 1 Port Vale Report
Saturday 20th April League Two
  Barnet 1 - 0 Wycombe Report
Tuesday 16th April League Two
  Wycombe 0 - 0 Northampton Report
Saturday 13th April League Two
  Wycombe 2 - 1 Aldershot Report
Tuesday 9th April League Two
  Burton Albion 2 - 0 Wycombe Report
Saturday 6th April League Two
  Oxford Utd 0 - 1 Wycombe Report
Monday 1st April League Two
  Morecambe 0 - 1 Wycombe Report