Tour de France 2015 TV schedule

Don't miss any of the vital action of this year's Tour de France by watching our daily coverage of the world's biggest and best race.

It will be a hard journey to the podium.

Credit: PA

All live and highlights coverage is on ITV4

Saturday 4 July

Live: 1300-1700

Highlights: 1900-2000

Sunday 5 July

Live: 1300-1700

Highlights: 1900-2000

Vincenzo Nibali is back.

Credit: PA

Monday 6 July

Live: 1300-1630

Highlights: 1900-2000

Tuesday 7 July

Live: 1300-1630

Highlights: 1900-2000

Wednesday 8 July

Live: 1400-1630

Highlights: 1900-2000

There will be no shortage of scenery.

Credit: PA

Thursday 9 July

Live: 1400-1630

Highlights: 1900-2000

Friday 10 July

Live: 1400-1630

Highlights: 1900-2000

Saturday 11 July

Live: 1330-1630

Highlights: 1900-2000

Sunday 12 July

Live: 1400-1630

Highlights: 1900-2000

Through the fields they will go.

Credit: PA

Monday 13 July

Rest Day

Highlights: 1900-2000

Tuesday 14 July

Live: 1330-1600

Highlights: 1900-2000

Wednesday 15 July

Live: 1300-1700

Highlights: 1900-2000

Thursday 16 July

Live: 1200-1630

Highlights: 1900-2000

Chris Froome will be looking to get the Yellow Jersey back.

Credit: PA

Friday 17 July

Live: 1400-1630

Highlights: 1900-2000

Saturday 18 July

Live: 1400-1630

Highlights: 1900-2000

Sunday 19 July

Live: 1400-1630

Highlights: 1900-2000

Monday 20 July

Live: 1400-1630

Highlights: 1900-2000

The crowds will be out on the roads once more.

Credit: PA

Tuesday 21 July

Rest day

Highlights: 1900-2000

Wednesday 22 July

Live: 1330-1600

Highlights: 1900-2000

Thursday 23 July

Live: 1330-1700

Highlights: 1900-2000

It will all end in Paris.

Credit: PA

Friday 24 July

Live: 1300-1700

Highlights: 1900-2000

Saturday 25 July

Live: 1200-1600

Highlights: 1900-2000

Sunday 26 July

Live: 1600-1900

Highlights: 2100-2200