Bouhanni makes Cofidis 2015 Tour team

Despite crashing out heavily at the end of France's national road race championship on Sunday, Nacer Bouhanni has been declared fit (just) to ride for Cofidis in Le Tour.

Bouhanni suffered bruising to the cartilage in his chest, relatively good news after he initially tweeted his fear of a rib fracture.

Cannondale-Garmin led by Talansky and Martin

Cannondale-Garmin have announced their 2015 Tour de France line-up. The team will be led by U.S. National Time Trial champion Andrew Talansky and Irishman Dan Martin, plus 2012 Giro winner Ryder Hesjedal.

That trio of co-leaders will be supported a mix of experience and youth, in the form of Jack Bauer, Kristjian Koren, Sebastian Langeveld, Ramunas Navardauskas, Dylan Van Baarle and Nathan Hass.

Contador and Sagan lead Tinkoff Saxo for 2015 Tour

Tinkoff Saxo’s line-up for the 2015 Tour de France is formidable, as expected, with GC contender Alberto Contador joined by green jersey specialist Peter Sagan, Rafal Majka, Roman Kreuziger, Michael Rogers, Ivan Basso, Daniele Bennati, Michael Valgren and Matteo Tosatto.