|
Weekday evenings

More from Emmerdale

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Fri 25th Sep 7pm

Friday's preview clip: Meena flirts with Billy and Dawn’s shocked when she sees them go in for a kiss

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Tue 22nd Sep 7pm

Tuesday's preview clip: Andrea makes hints about Jamie’s sinister side to Moira but will she reveal more?

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Mon 21st Sep 7pm

Monday's preview clip: Gabby’s frustrated when after returning worse for wear from a big night out Laurel questions her on what she’s been up to!

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Thu 24th Sep 7pm (8pm)

Thursday's preview clip: Victoria has decided she wants to make a go of things with Luke and it looks like things are back on track when he follows her upstairs

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Wed 23rd Sep 7pm

Wednesday's preview clip: Aaron arrives for his kayaking session but he’s confused when Ben storms off, in disbelief that Aaron doesn’t remember him

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Mon 14th Sep 7pm

Monday's preview clip: Dawn and Harriet worry Will may have gone to the police!

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Tue 15th Sep 7pm

Tuesday's preview clip: Amelia does her best to cover up the fact that she's skipping school.

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Fri 18th Sep 7pm

Friday's preview clip: Leanna and Gabby are complaining about their lives when Gabby gets a text from Laurel telling her she has a surprise for her.

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Wed 16th Sep 7pm

Wednesday's preview clip: Charity tells Priya to arrange a meeting with Kirin.

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Thu 17th Sep 7pm

Thursday's preview clip: Paddy's set on calling the police on Kirin but Charity says that if he does she'll never forgive him.

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Fri 11th Sep 7pm

Friday's preview clip: Tracy antagonises Amy for enjoying her date with Matty and threatens to tell him what she did!

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Wed 9th Sep 7pm

Wednesday's preview clip: Dawn warns Harriet about Will being in a bad way as he panics about Malone returning!

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Mon 7th Sep 7pm

Monday's preview clip: There's conflict between Paddy and Belle when he makes his feelings clear about her and Jamie's relationship!

play-icon Created with Sketch.

September Promo: Everyday with ITV Soaps

Watch your favourite soaps every weekday on ITV from 7pm.

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Mon 31st Aug 7pm

Monday's preview clip: Marlon comforts Victoria at Jack's grave.

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Fri 4th Sep 7pm

Friday's preview clip: The Dingles worry they have lost Belle to Jamie Tate as they discuss the altercation yesterday.

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Wed 2nd Sep 7pm

Wednesday's preview clip: Mandy tries to apologise but it seems Vinny is going to be hard to win over.

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Mon 24th Aug 7pm

Monday's preview clip: Harriet tries to get Dawn to stay cool when Will reveals he’s been asked to speak to the police about Malone’s disappearance.

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Fri 28th Aug 7pm

Friday's preview clip: Belle feels guilty when she sees Moira struggling.

play-icon Created with Sketch.

Video preview: Wed 26th Aug 7pm

Wednesday's preview clip: Paul is cooking for Vinny and Liv's 'date'. Vinny comes downstairs and tells him and Mandy that Liv has cancelled!

|
Weekday evenings