Emmerdale: #WhoWeAre

In honour of International Women's Day, Emmerdale celebrates all the people that help to set this small village with big drama apart from the pack in the television industry. This is #WhoWeAre.

  • Cast

National Television Awards 2019: Vote Emmerdale!

The National Television Awards 2019 is now open for long list voting. Check out which categories we've been nominated in before you vote for Emmerdale on theNational Television Awards website!

Best Serial Drama

Best Serial Drama Performance
Charley Webb
Dominic Brunt
Emma Atkins
Jeff Hordley
Lucy Pargeter
Ryan Hawley

Best Newcomer
James Moore

Voting closes at 11pm on Friday 26 October, so get your vote in!