Trailer

WINTER TRAILER: Coming up this Christmas

Put away your jacket and hang up your scarf - this festive season has just gone from frosty to fiery hot. Check out what's in store on Emmerdale during the holidays.

Don't miss an episode of Emmerdale during the holidays:
Monday 22 December - 7:00pm
Tuesday 23 December - 7:00pm
Christmas Eve Wednesday 24 December - 7:00pm
Christmas Day Thursday 25 December - 7:00pm
Boxing Day Friday 26 December - 7:00pm
Monday 29 December - 7:00pm
Tuesday 30 December - 7:00pm
New Year's Eve Wednesday 31 December - 7:00pm
New Year's Day Thursday 1 January - 7:30pm
Friday 2 January - 7:00pm