|
Football

Schedule: Euro 96 Relived

Airing from May, ITV Hub takes a trip down sporting memory lane and will air all 31 games from one of the most closely contested tournaments in recent history.

In addition, ITV4 will also play out the five games that featured the England football team in some of their most memorable head to heads, as well as the final between Germany and the Czech Republic.

Full schedule:

Monday 11th May

England v Switzerland - Watch Highlights

Tuesday 12th May

Spain v Bulgaria - 1pm - ITV Hub

Germany v Czech Republic - Watch Highlights

Denmark v Portugal - 7pm - ITV Hub

Wednesday 13th May

Scotland v Netherlands - 3pm - ITV Hub

France v Romania - 7pm - ITV Hub

Thursday 14th May

Italy v Russia - 3pm - ITV Hub

Croatia v Turkey - 7pm - ITV Hub

Friday 15th May

Switzerland v Netherlands - 3pm - ITV Hub

Bulgaria v Romania - 7pm - ITV Hub

Saturday 16th May

Czech Republic v Italy - Watch Highlights

Portugal v Turkey - 7pm - ITV Hub

Sunday 17th May

France v Spain - 3pm - ITV Hub

Scotland v England - 6:45pm - ITV4 & ITV Hub

Monday 18th May

Russia v Germany - 3pm - ITV Hub

Croatia v Denmark - 7pm - ITV Hub

Tuesday 19th May

France v Bulgaria - 7pm - ITV Hub

Romania v Spain - 7pm - ITV Hub

Wednesday 20th May

Scotland v Switzerland - Watch highlights

Netherlands v England - Watch highlights

Thursday 21st May

Croatia v Portugal - 7pm - ITV Hub

Turkey v Denmark - 7pm - ITV Hub

Friday 22nd May

Russia v Czech Republic - Watch Highlights

Italy v Germany - 7pm - ITV Hub

Saturday 23rd May

Spain v England - Watch Highlights

Sunday 24th May

France v Netherlands - 3pm - ITV Hub

Monday 25th May

Croatia v Germany - 3pm - ITV Hub

Tuesday 26th May

Czech Republic v Portugal - 7pm - ITV Hub

Wednesday 27th May

Semi-Final 1 - 7pm - ITV Hub

Thursday 28th May

Semi-Final 2 - 6:50pm - ITV4 & ITV Hub

Friday 29th May

Final - 6:40pm - ITV4 & ITV Hub

|
Football