Watch Euro 2020 on ITV this summer

ITV and the BBC will broadcast this summer’s rearranged European Championship which will be held across 12 countries to celebrate 60 years of the tournament.

ITV will show the two evening England group stage games, which will see the Three Lions take on Scotland at Wembley in a re-match of the memorable Euro 1996 clash, as well as the final group match against the Czech Republic [22 June].

During the group stage, ITV’s coverage will also include Wales v Italy as Wales attempt to repeat their performance in 2016 when they qualified for the knockout rounds and reached the Semi-final. ITV will also show standout fixtures between World Cup holders France and Germany as well as Portugal v Germany and much-fancied Belgium’s matches against Russia and Denmark. ITV also has first pick for the semi-final stage.

The BBC will show England’s opening group game, Wales’s group fixtures against Switzerland and Turkey. The BBC has first choice in the Round of 16 and in the Quarter-final stage.

Full fixture schedule: (times listed are kick-offs)

Friday 11th June 

20:00 Turkey v Italy (BBC)

Saturday 12th June

14:00 Wales v Switzerland (BBC)

17:00 Denmark v Finland (BBC)

20:00 Belgium v Russia (ITV)

Sunday 13th June

14:00 England v Croatia (BBC) 

17:00 Austria v North Macedonia (ITV)

20:00 Netherlands v Ukraine (ITV)

Monday 14th June

14:00 Scotland v Czech Republic (BBC)

17:00 Poland v Slovakia (ITV)

20:00 Spain v Sweden (BBC)

Tuesday 15th June

17:00 Hungary v Portugal (ITV)

20:00 France v Germany (ITV)

Wednesday 16th June

14:00 Finland v Russia (BBC)

17:00 Turkey v Wales (BBC)

20:00 Italy v Switzerland (ITV)

Thursday 17th June

14:00 Ukraine v North Macedonia (ITV)

17:00 Denmark v Belgium (ITV)

20:00 Netherlands v Austria (BBC)

Friday 18th June

14:00 Sweden v Slovakia (BBC)

17:00 Croatia v Czech Republic (BBC)

20:00 England v Scotland (ITV)

Saturday 19th June

14:00 Hungary v France (BBC)

17:00 Portugal v Germany (ITV)

20:00 Spain v Poland (BBC)

Sunday 20th June

17:00 Italy v Wales (ITV)

17:00 Switzerland v Turkey (ITV)

Monday 21st June

17:00 North Macedonia v Netherlands (ITV)

17:00 Ukraine v Austria (ITV)

20:00 Russia v Denmark (BBC)

20:00 Finland v Belgium (BBC)

Tuesday 22nd June

20:00 Czech Republic v England (ITV)

20:00 Croatia v Scotland (ITV)

Wednesday 23rd June

17:00 Slovakia v Spain (ITV)

17:00 Sweden v Poland (ITV)

20:00 Germany v Hungary (BBC)

20:00 Portugal v France (BBC)

Round of 16

Saturday 26 June

17:00 2A vs 2B 

20:00 1A vs 2C 

Sunday 27 June

17:00 1C vs 3D/E/F 

20:00 1B vs 3A/D/E/F 

Monday 28 June

17:00 2D vs 2E

20:00 1F vs 3A/B/C

Tuesday 29 June

17:00 1D vs 2F

20:00 1E vs 3A/B/C/D


Friday 2 July

17:00 Winner 6 vs Winner 5

20:00 Winner 4 vs Winner 2 

Saturday 3 July

17:00 Winner 3 vs Winner 1

20:00 Winner 8 vs Winner 7


Tuesday 6 July

20:00 Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1

Wednesday 7 July

20:00 Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 


Sunday 11 July

20:00 Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2