Drop Dead Weird

Catch up on the ITV Hub

Full Series Series 2 available

Drop Dead Weird is a children's comedy series that follows the hilarious antics of an Australian family who move to Tubbershandy, an isolated seaside village in Western Ireland.

25 episodes available to watch

Full Series Series 2