Midsomer Murders

Catch up on the ITV Hub

Detective series based on the novels by Caroline Graham. Inspector Barnaby investigates murder mysteries in Middle England.

36 episodes available to watch

On now

Series 19

Series 18

Series 16

Series 13

Series 12

Series 11

Series 10

Series 9

Series 8