Percy's Tiger Tales

Catch up on the ITV Hub

Full Series Series 1-2 available

Percy and his three best school friends, Sissabelle, Flap-Flap and Tattoo share their extraordinary adventures in four imaginary worlds, under their teacher Miss Hoot's supervision.

53 episodes available to watch

Full Series Series 2

Full Series Series 1

Other episodes