The Darling Buds of May

Catch up on the ITV Hub

Adapted from the books by H.E. Bates featuring the indestructible Larkin family. Ma and Pa Larkin and their six children lead an idyllic life on Home Farm until their rural paradise is shattered by the arrival of Inspector Cedric Charlton.

13 episodes available to watch

On now

Series 3

Series 2

Series 1