Your Jungle Kings and Queens

Georgia 'Toff' Toffolo has joined the great and good of I'm A Celebrity... royalty to become your 2017 Queen of the Jungle!

And she's in pretty good company - just take a look at our full list of triumphant winners over the years...

2016 saw Scarlett Moffatt holding her sceptre high
Queen Vicky made a terrific geordie trio with Ant and Dec in 2015
The 'fearless' Carl 'Foggy' Fogarty wearing the crown in 2014
Kian Egan beat David Emanuel to the title of King of the Jungle 2013
2012's Queen Charlie Brooks
2011's King Dougie Poynter
2010's Queen Stacey Solomon
2009's King Gino D'Acampo
2008's King Joe Swash
2007's King Christopher Biggins
2006's King Matt Willis
2005's Queen Carol Thatcher
2004's King Joe Pasquale
2004's Queen Kerry Katona
2003's King Phil Tuffnell
Tony Blackburn was the very first King in 2002