• The Darling Buds of May
    Adapted from the books by H.E. Bates featuring the indestructible Larkin family. Ma and Pa Larkin and their six children lead an idyllic life on Home Farm until their rural para...
  • Deadtime Stories (2 episodes)
    Deadtime Stories
    Deadtime Stories (2 episodes)
    Chilling stories based on the book series of the same name by Annette and Gina Cascone.
  • The Delivery Man (4 episodes)
    Episode 0006
    The Delivery Man (4 episodes)
    A comedy about a male midwife, his colleagues and friends.
  • Dickinson's Real Deal (23 episodes)
    Dickinson's Real Deal
    Dickinson's Real Deal (23 episodes)
    David Dickinson and the team travel the country hoping for some good deals. But will the locals take the cash for their antiques or gamble at auction?
  • Dinner Date (17 episodes)
    Dinner Date
    Dinner Date (17 episodes)
    Dinner Date puts love on the menu for single guys and girls. Each programme gives one lucky person the chance to find true love over three meals cooked by a blind date in their ...
  • Dino Dan (30 episodes)
    Dino Dan
    Dino Dan (30 episodes)
    Join paleontologist-in-training Dan Henderson as he takes kids on a Jurassic journey to the land where lizards were as long as three school buses and terrifying T-Rexs ruled.
  • Doc Martin (8 episodes)
    Doc Martin
    Doc Martin (8 episodes)
    Successful surgeon Dr Martin Ellingham relocates to the seaside village of Portwenn in Cornwall; but his gruff demeanour and poor bedside manner bring him into conflict with the...
  • Doctor in the House (3 episodes)
    Doctor in the House (3 episodes)
    Comedy drama series about the capers of a group of medical students at St Swithin's Hospital, London. They're keen to do well but have an unfortunate talent for attracting disas...
  • Double Decker Driving School
    Series which follows the progress of some of the many applicants who apply for Arriva's six week training course to become a London bus driver.