1. ITV Report

Full list of Conservative ministerial aides revealed

The full list of Conservative MPs appointed to serve as Parliamentary Private Secretaries has been announced Photo: PA

The full list of "rising star" Conservative MPs appointed to serve as Parliamentary Private Secretaries has been announced

Sam Gyimah – PPS to the Prime Minister

Andrew Jones – PPS to Andrew Mitchell

Jessica Lee – PPS to Dominic Grieve

Paul Uppal – PPS to David Willetts

Therese Coffey – PPS to Michael Fallon

Margot James – PPS to Lord Green of Hurstpierpoint

Jake Berry – PPS to Grant Shapps

Paul Maynard – PPS to Oliver Letwin

Stuart Andrew – PPS to Francis Maude

John Glen – PPS to Eric Pickles

Mark Menzies – PPS to Mark Prisk

Eric Ollerenshaw – PPS to Baroness Warsi

Mary Macloed – PPS to Maria Miller

Simon Kirby – PPS to Hugh Robertson

Claire Perry – PPS to Philip Hammond

Kris Hopkins – PPS to Andrew Robathan

Damian Hinds – PPS to Mark Francois

David Burrowes – PPS to Owen Paterson

Gavin Barwell – PPS to Michael Gove

Mel Stride – PPS to John Hayes

Laura Sandys – PPS to Greg Barker

Keith Simpson – PPS to William Hague

Tobias Ellwood – PPS to David Lidington

Richard Graham – PPS to Hugo Swire

Rob Wilson – PPS to Jeremy Hunt

These are some of the brightest and the best of the Conservative Party and their appointments are testament to their hard work and dedication.

This new generation will now play an important role in helping the government in its central mission of tackling the deficit and delivering growth for Britain.

– Grant Schapps, Conservative Party Chairman

George Hollingbery – PPS to Theresa May

David Rutley – PPS to Damian Green

Guy Opperman – PPS to Mark Harper

Julian Smith – PPS to Justine Greening

Ben Gummer – PPS to Alan Duncan

Lee Scott – PPS to Chris Grayling

John Howell – PPS to Andrew Lansley

Nigel Adams – PPS to Lord Strathclyde

Damian Collins – PPS to Theresa Villiers

Alec Shelbrooke – PPS to Mike Penning

Gavin Williamson – PPS to Patrick McLoughlin

Julian Sturdy – PPS to Simon Burns

Amber Rudd – PPS to George Osborne

David Mowat – PPS to Greg Clark

Andrew Selous – PPS to Iain Duncan Smith

Harriet Baldwin – PPS to Mark Hoban

Daniel Kawczynski – PPS to David Jones

Ben Wallace – PPS to Ken Clarke