How will the constituency changes affect you?

Jeremy Corbyn's Islington North constituency is one of 50 to be abolished under new proposals published by the Boundary Commission for England.

The shakeup will affect several other MPs' seats, including Owen Smith (Pontypridd), Boris Johnson (Uxbridge and South Ruislip), and George Osborne (Tatton).

To find out how your constituency will be affected, visit the Boundary Commission for England's website.