Results from local councils across Calendar region

Elections took place in 13 councils across the Calendar region. These included eight Metropolitan borough councils, two unitary authorities and three district councils.

In some councils only a third of seats were contested, whilst in others all seats were up for grabs.

Click on the council below for the result and more information

Metropolitan borough councils

Unitary authorities

District councils