Live updates

Rhinos complete treble after tense Grand Final win over Wigan

Leeds Rhinos became only the second team from our region to win the treble after they edged out Wigan 22-20 in the Super League Grand Final.

Captain Kevin Sinfield, who was playing his last game for the club along with Jamie Peacock and Kylie Leuluai, kicked the winning conversion after Josh Walters scored the final try of the match.

Sorry, this content isn't available on your device.


Wigan Warriors v Hull FC teams

Wigan: S. Tomkins, Charnley, Hughes, Carmont, Thornley, Smith,

Powell, Lauaki, McIlorum, Mossop, Hansen, Hock, O'Loughlin.

Replacements: Lima, Farrell, Tuson, Crosby.

Hull: T. Briscoe, Foster, Whiting, Yeaman, Lineham, McGoldrick,

Seymour, Watts, Heremaia, Lynch, Manu, Westerman, Aspinwall.

Replacements: O'Meley, Pitts, Green, Nicklas.