Election 2015: Miliband and Clegg resign party leaderships

Nick Clegg and Ed Miliband have both resigned from the leadership of their parties, following a disappointing election campaign.

View all 145 updates ›

Greg Mulholland rules himself out of Lib Dem leadership contest

Leeds North West MP, Greg Mulholland says he is not in the running to replace Nick Clegg as Liberal Democrat leader:

More on this story