Election 2015: Miliband and Clegg resign party leaderships

Nick Clegg and Ed Miliband have both resigned from the leadership of their parties, following a disappointing election campaign.

View all 145 updates ›

Reports: Labour's Caroline Flint holds Don Valley

In her speech Ms Flint said she was disappointed at the party's national performance

More on this story