1. ITV Report

Breakdown of East Midlands Constituencies

MPs gather during the historic debate on whether to bomb targets in Syria Photo: ITV News

Here is a list of East Midlands MPs by constituency.

Constituency A-D

  • Nigel Mills (Amber Valley) Con Yes
  • Gloria De Piero (Ashfield) Lab Yes
  • John Mann (Bassetlaw) Lab No
  • Dennis Skinner (Bolsover) Lab No
  • David Tredinnick (Bosworth) Con Yes
  • Matt Warman (Boston & Skegness) Con Yes
  • Anna Soubry (Broxtowe) Con Yes
  • Edward Argar (Charnwood) Con Yes
  • Toby Perkins (Chesterfield) Lab No
  • Tom Pursglove (Corby) Con Yes
  • Chris Heaton-Harris (Daventry) Con Yes
  • Amanda Solloway (Derby North) Con Yes
  • Margaret Beckett (Derby South) Lab Yes
  • Patrick McLoughlin (Derbyshire Dales) Con Yes
  • Pauline Latham ( Derbyshire Mid) Con Yes
  • Natascha Engel (Derbyshire North East) Dep Speaker Didn't Vote
  • Heather Wheeler (Derbyshire South) Con Yes

Constiuency E-M

  • Maggie Throup (Erewash) Con Yes
  • Vernon Coaker (Gedling) Lab Yes
  • Nick Boles (Grantham &Stamford) Con Yes
  • Edward Garnier (Harborough) Con Yes
  • Andrew Bingham (High Peak) Con Yes
  • PhilipHollobone (Kettering) Con No
  • Keith Vaz (Leicester East) Lab Yes
  • Liz Kendall (Leicester West) Lab Yes
  • Jon Ashworth (Leicester South) Lab No
  • Andrew Bridgen (Leicestershire North West) Con Yes
  • Alberto Costa (Leicestershire South) Con Yes
  • Nicky Morgan (Loughborough) Con Yes
  • Karl McCartney (Lincoln) Con Yes
  • Alan Meale (Mansfield) Lab No
Speaker during last night's historic debate Credit: HOC

Constituency N-Z

  • Robert Jenrick (Newark) Con Yes
  • Chris Leslie (Nottingham East) Lab Yes
  • Graham Allen (Nottingham North) Lab No
  • Lilian Greenwood (Nottingham South) Lab No
  • Michael Ellis (Northampton North) Con Yes
  • David Mackintosh (Northampton South) Con Yes
  • Andrea Leadsom( Northamptonshire South) Con Yes
  • Stewart Jackson (Peterborough) Con Yes
  • Ken Clarke (Rushcliffe) Con Abstained
  • Alan Duncan (Rutland & Melton) Con Yes
  • Mark Spencer (Sherwood) Con Yes
  • Stephen Phillips (Sleaford & North Hykeham) Con Yes
  • John Hayes (South Holland & The Deepings) Con Yes
  • Peter Bone (Wellingborough) Con Yes

More on this story