1. ITV Report

Which Midlands MPs rebelled against the Prime Minister?

Credit: PA Images

Theresa May is facing a no-confidence vote that could bring down her government.

It comes after MPs rejected her Brexit withdrawal agreement by a margin of 230 votes - the largest defeat for a sitting government in history.

MPs voted by 432 votes to 202 to reject the deal, which sets out the terms of Britain's exit from the European Union.

21 of the 66 Conservative MPs in the Midlands voted against the Prime Minister's agreement. See how your MP voted below.

Credit: PA Images

East Midlands

  • Nigel Mills (Amber Valley)
  • Anna Soubry (Broxtowe)
  • Tom Pursglove (Corby)
  • Philip Hollobone (Kettering)
  • Ben Bradley (Mansfield)
  • Pauline Latham (Mid Derbyshire)
  • Lee Rowley (North East Derbyshire)
  • Andrew Bridgen (North West Leicestershire)
  • Andrew Lewer (Northampton South)
  • John Hayes (South Holland and The Deepings)
  • Peter Bone (Wellingborough)

West Midlands

  • Andrew Mitchell (Sutton Coldfield)
  • Eddie Hughes (Walsall North)
  • Lucy Allan (Telford)
  • Michael Fabricant (Lichfield)
  • Daniel Kawczynski (Shrewsbury and Atcham)
  • Owen Paterson (North Shropshire)
  • Mark Pritchard (The Wrekin)
  • Craig Tracey (North Warwickshire)
  • Bill Wiggin (North Herefordshire)
  • William Cash (Stone)