Natwest Island Games Football draw

The draw for this year's NatWest Island Games football competition is as follows:


Group A Aland, Saaremaa, Greenland, Menorca

Group B Guernsey, Ynys Mon, Gotland, Gibraltar

Group C Isle of Wight, Falkland Islands, Shetland Islands, Hitra

Group D Jersey, Isle of Man, Western Isles, Alderney


Group A Aland, Guernsey, Ynys Mon, Isle of Wight

Group B Isle of Man, Western Isles, Gotland, Gibraltar

Group C Jersey, Greenland, Hitra