The Isle of Man Superweight TT Race title has been claimed by Bridgewater rider Michael Rutter.

He finished at 120mph with Martin Jessopp coming in 8.8 secs after, and Peter Hickman in third.

Rutter managed to maintain first place in the early stages of the four-lap race, ahead of Stephano Bonetti, with Jessopp and Ivan Lintin close behind.

The SES TT Zero Race starts at 4.25pm