This is a Jubilee line train for Chris Hoy via Bradley Wiggins

The tube stations have been replaced with the names of Team GB medallists. Credit: Transport for London.

Transport for London is celebrating Britain's Olympic success, with a special edition tube map featuring the names of all Team GB's medal winners.

Some of the lines on the map have been devoted to a sporting discipline - with stations on the Bakerloo line renamed after athletics medallists.

All 114 athletes and 12 horses who contributed to Team GB's medal haul have been featured.

A separate map celebrating the achievements of ParalympicsGB will be released later this year.

Appropriately, Wimbledon station is named after Andy Murray. Zara Phillips replaces Royal Victoria, the station dedicated to her great, great, great, great, grandmother, Queen Victoria. And Stratford station, the gateway to the Olympic Park, has been renamed after Sir Chris Hoy, the most successful British Olympian of all time.

Designer Alex Trickett said: “After a truly inspirational few weeks of sport, the biggest challenge we faced was how to fit all of Team GB’s medal winning athletes onto one map – and we’re looking forward to facing a similar problem when we create a map celebrating ParalympicsGB.”