1. ITV Report

How did your MP vote on HS2?

Two Tory MPs abstained. They were Nadine Dorries (Mid Bedfordshire) and Stewart Jackson (Peterborough).

The following 17 Tory MPs voted against the Bill. They were:

Steve Baker (Wycombe)

John Baron (Basildon and Billericay)

Andrew Bridgen (North West Leicestershire)

Dan Byles (North Warwickshire)

William Cash (Stone)

Christopher Chope (Christchurch)

Philip Davies (Shipley)

David Davis (Haltemprice and Howden)

Cheryl Gillan (Chesham and Amersham)

Philip Hollobone (Kettering)

Chris Kelly (Dudley South)

Jeremy Lefroy (Stafford)

Julian Lewis (New Forest East)

David Nuttall (Bury North)

Mark Pawsey (Rugby)

Chris White (Warwick and Leamington)

Bill Wiggin (North Herefordshire).

Eleven Labour MPs voted against the Bill. They were:

Jeremy Corbyn (Islington North)

Jim Cunningham (Coventry South)

Frank Dobson (Holborn and St Pancras)

Natascha Engel (North East Derbyshire)

Jim Fitzpatrick (Poplar and Limehouse)

Roger Godsiff (Birmingham, Hall Green)

Kate Hoey (Vauxhall)

John McDonnell (Hayes and Harlington)

Geoffrey Robinson (Coventry North West)

Barry Sheerman (Huddersfield), Dennis Skinner (Bolsover).

Three Plaid Cymru MPs voted against the Bill. They were:

Jonathan Edwards (Carmarthen East and Dinefwr)

Elfyn Llwyd (Dwyfor Meirionnydd) and

Hywel Williams (Arfon).

Green MP Caroline Lucas (Brighton Pavilion) also voted against the Bill.