General Election 2015 - The South decides

The General Election campaign is underway and voters in the South hold the key to who walks through the door of 10 Downing Street as Prime Minister on May 7th. The South includes Dorset, Hampshire, the Isle of Wight, West Sussex, East Sussex, Surrey and Wiltshire.

View all 16 updates ›

More on this story