25 countries support US statement condemning Syria

Fourteen more countries have signed a statement condemning Syria over its use chemical weapons.

In addition to those who has already lent their support the total now includes 25 countries.

The full list of those supporting the statement is:

  • Albania. Australia
  • Canada, Croatia
  • Denmark, Estonia
  • France, Germany
  • Honduras, Hungary
  • Italy, Japan
  • Republic of Korea, Kosovo
  • Latvia, Lithuania
  • Morocco, Qatar
  • Romania, Saudi Arabia
  • Spain, Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom, United States