Live updates

Education Minister scoops Politician of the Year award

Leighton Andrews was named Politician of the Year in a ceremony in Cardiff last night. It's the second year running the Education Minister has scooped the honour.

The former Welsh Secretary Lord Crickhowell was awarded the lifetime achievement award for his 8 year in the post.

You can see the awards ceremony in a special programme on ITV Wales tomorrow night at 10.35pm