Press Centre
Tyson Fury: The Gypsy King

Thu 05 Mar 2020

This brand new three part series, Tyson Fury: The Gypsy King offers exclusive, behind-the-scenes…
Peston

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Robert Peston brings his political magazine show to Wednesday nights to provide viewers with an…
Love Your Garden

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Love Your Garden team: Alan Titchmarsh, David Domoney, Katie Rushworth and Frances Tophill
Living On The Veg

Sun 01 Mar 2020

Brand new for ITV Sunday mornings comes Living On The Veg, with vegan and internet chef sensations…
James Martin’s Saturday Morning

Sat 29 Feb 2020

James is back in the kitchen on a Saturday morning and he’s starting the new year...
Save Money Lose Weight

Thu 27 Feb 2020

Save Money Lose Weight returns with a new six-part series testing the very latest new diets and…
Flesh and Blood

Thu 27 Feb 2020

Imelda Staunton, Francesca Annis, Russell Tovey and Stephen Rea star in Flesh and Blood.
Peston

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Robert Peston brings his political magazine show to Wednesday nights to provide viewers with an…
Sam & Billie: The Mummy Diaries

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Sam and Billie team up for a brand new series in 2020.
Harry Redknapp's Sandbanks Summer

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Harry Redknapp's Sandbanks Summer gives the audience an insight into this unique part of the…
The BRIT Awards 2020 Winners' list

Wed 19 Feb 2020

Broadcast exclusively on ITV and streamed live around the globe on YouTube
Cold Feet consciously uncouples

Mon 17 Feb 2020

Cold Feet concludes its ninth series tonight with Adam, Karen, Jenny, Pete and David all set to…
Eat them to Defeat Them campaign returns 2020

Fri 14 Feb 2020

2020 campaign returns with new, landmark media alliance in the biggest ever campaign to promote…
The Trouble with Maggie Cole (trailer)

Fri 14 Feb 2020

The Trouble with Maggie Cole is a new drama series starring Dawn French that will start airing March…
ITV Studios announces new sales and unveils stunning spring drama slate

Tue 11 Feb 2020

ITV Studios announces new sales and unveils stunning spring drama slate