Press Centre
Peston

Wed 11 Mar 2020

Robert Peston brings his political magazine show to Wednesday nights to provide viewers with an…
Living On The Veg

Sun 08 Mar 2020

Brand new for ITV Sunday mornings comes Living On The Veg, with vegan and internet chef sensations…
James Martin’s Saturday Morning

Sat 07 Mar 2020

James is back in the kitchen on a Saturday morning and he’s starting the new year...
Tyson Fury: The Gypsy King

Thu 05 Mar 2020

This brand new three part series, Tyson Fury: The Gypsy King offers exclusive, behind-the-scenes…
How To Spend It Well On Holiday With Phillip Schofield

Thu 05 Mar 2020

Phillip Schofield helps us escape the winter chill with a brand new four-part consumer travel series…
Peston

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Robert Peston brings his political magazine show to Wednesday nights to provide viewers with an…
Harry Redknapp's Sandbanks Summer

Wed 04 Mar 2020

Harry Redknapp's Sandbanks Summer gives the audience an insight into this unique part of the…
The Trouble with Maggie Cole

Wed 04 Mar 2020

The Trouble with Maggie Cole is a drama series centering on Maggie Cole (Dawn French), the…
Love Your Garden

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Love Your Garden team: Alan Titchmarsh, David Domoney, Katie Rushworth and Frances Tophill
Dr Ranj: On Call

Tue 03 Mar 2020

This new four-part weekly magazine show features Dr Ranj Singh taking the nation’s temperature…
ITV Studios steps up European drama play at Berlinale with pre-sales of the epic pre-rome drama Romulus

Tue 25 Feb 2020

ITV Studios steps up European drama play at Berlinale with pre-sales of the epic pre-rome…
ITV commissions four-part evocative thriller, Hollington Drive

Mon 24 Feb 2020

From acclaimed screenwriter Sophie Petzal. Produced by West Road Pictures.
ITV commissions high octane thriller, Trigger Point, starring Vicky McClure

Thu 20 Feb 2020

Written by Daniel Brierley and produced by Jed Mercurio’s HTM Television
The BRIT Awards 2020 Winners' list

Wed 19 Feb 2020

Broadcast exclusively on ITV and streamed live around the globe on YouTube
Cold Feet consciously uncouples

Mon 17 Feb 2020

Cold Feet concludes its ninth series tonight with Adam, Karen, Jenny, Pete and David all set to…