Press Centre

UEFA EURO 2020 LIVE

[Lasted updated Wednesday 7 July 2021]

UEFA EURO 2020 UPDATES

***

Press Pack with interviews

***

ITV signals “The Good Times Start Here” as it launches Euro 2020 promo campaign

Ian Wright kicks-off the tournament build up in brand new film

***

ITV Fixtures:

WEEK 24: Group Stage

UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Belgium v Russia (Saturday 12 Jun) (ko 8pm) (ITV)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Austria v North Macedonia (Sunday 13 June) (ko 5pm) (ITV)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Netherlands v Ukraine (Sunday 13 June) (ko 8pm) (ITV)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Poland v Slovakia (Monday 14 June) (ko 5pm) ITV)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Hungary v Portugal (Tuesday 15 June) (ko 5pm) (ITV)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: France v Germany (Tuesday 15 June) (ko 8pm) (ITV)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Italy v Switzerland (Wednesday 16 June) (ko 8pm) (ITV)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Ukraine v North Macedonia (Thursday 17 June) (ko 2pm) ITV)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Denmark v Belgium (Thursday 17 June) (ko 5pm) (ITV)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: England v Scotland (Friday 18 June) (ko 8pm) (ITV)

WEEK 25: Group Stage

UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Portugal v Germany (Saturday 19 June) (ko 5pm) (ITV)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Italy v Wales (Sunday 20 June) (ko 5pm) (ITV)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Switzerland v Turkey (Sunday 20 June) (ko 5pm) (ITV4)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: North Macedonia v Netherlands (Monday 21 June) (ko 5pm) (ITV)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Ukraine v Austria (Monday 21 June) (ko 5pm) (ITV4)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Czech Republic v England (Tuesday 22 June) (ko 5pm) (ITV and ITV2 simultaneously) 
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Croatia v Scotland (Tuesday 22 June) (ko 8pm) (ITV4)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Slovakia v Spain (Wednesday 23 June) (ko 5pm) (ITV)
UEFA EURO 2020 Live: Sweden v Poland (Wednesday 23 June) (ko 5pm) (ITV4)

WEEK 26: Round of 16 and Quarter-finals

Saturday 26 June

Wales v Denmark – BBC One and BBC iPlayer, 5pm
Italy v Austria – BBC One and BBC iPlayer, 8pm

Sunday 27 June

Netherlands v Czech Republic – ITV and ITV Hub, 5pm
Belgium v Portugal – ITV and ITV Hub, 8pm

Monday 28 June

Spain v Croatia – ITV and ITV Hub, 5pm
France v Switzerland – ITV and ITV Hub, 8pm

Tuesday 29 June

England v Germany – BBC One and BBC iPlayer, 5pm
Ukraine v Sweden – BBC One and BBC iPlayer, 8pm

Quarter-finals:

Friday 2 July

Switzerland v Spain - ITV and ITV Hub, 4.15pm
Belgium v Italy - BBC One and BBC iPlayer, 8pm

WEEK 27: Quarter-finals and Semi-finals

Saturday 3 July

Czech Republic v Denmark - ITV and ITV Hub, 4.15pm
Ukraine v England - BBC One and BBC iPlayer, 8pm

Semi-finals:

Tuesday 6 July

Italy v Spain - BBC One and BBC iPlayer

Wednesday 7 July

England v Denmark - ITV and ITV Hub, 6.30pm

WEEK 28: Live Final

Sunday 11 July

England v Italy