Press Centre

Dancing on Ice

  • Episode:

    10 of 10

  • Title:

    LIVE FINAL

  • Transmission (TX):

    Sun 10 Mar 2019

  • TX Confirmed

    Yes

  • Time

    6.00pm - 8.00pm

  • Week:

    Week 11 2019 : Sat 09 Mar - Fri 15 Mar

  • Channel:

    ITV

  • Published:

    Tue 26 Feb 2019

James Jordan & Alexandra Schauman - WINNER - DANCING ON ICE 2019

 

Episode 10 - LIVE FINAL

 

Hosted by Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby, Dancing On Ice reaches its spectacular Grand Final, as our remaining three celebrities skate to be crowned champion.

 

Each couple will perform a Showcase choreographed by skating legends Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean and recreate their favourite routine of the series - but only the final two will perform their take on the Bolero.

 

There’ll also be a sensational performance from Jayne Torvill, Christopher Dean and our professional skaters.

 

Plus, the entire class of 2019 return to the rink. Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean lead the judging panel, alongside expert choreographer Jason Gardiner and dance supremo, Ashley Banjo, but viewers alone will decide the winner of Dancing On Ice 2019.  

 

Host - Phillip Schofield

Host - Holly Willoughby

 

Judge - Christopher Dean

Judge - Jayne Torvill

Judge - Ashley Banjo

Judge - Jason Gardiner

 

Commentary - Sam Matterface

 

Celebrity & Pro - Gemma Collins & Matt Evers left the competition Sunday 10 February

Celebrity & Pro - Richard Blackwood & Carlotta Edwards left the competition Sunday 20 January

Celebrity & Pro - Jane Danson & Sylvain Longchambon left the competition Sunday 17 February

Celebrity & Pro - Ryan Sidebottom & Brandee Malto left the competition Sunday 17 February

Celebrity & Pro - Didi Conn & Lukasz Rozycki left the competition Sunday 27 January

Celebrity & Pro - Brian McFadden & Alex Murphy left the competition Sunday 3 March

Celebrity & Pro - Saira Khan & Mark Hanretty left the competition Sunday 3 February

Celebrity & Pro - Wes Nelson & Vanessa Bauer left the competition Sunday 10 March (runner-up)

Celebrity & Pro - Melody Thornton & Alexander Demetriou left the competition Sunday 24 February

Celebrity & Pro - James Jordan & Alexandra Schauman - WINNER DANCING ON ICE 2019

Celebrity & Pro - Saara Aalto & Hamish Gaman left the competition Sunday 10 March

Celebrity & Pro - Mark Little & Brianne Delcourt - left the competition Sunday 13 January