Press Centre

The Big Reunion: On Tour

  • Episode: 

    1 of 3

  • Transmission (TX): 

    Thu 05 Sep 2013
  • TX Confirmed: 

  • Time: 

    9.00pm - 10.00pm
  • Week: 

    Week 36 2013 : Sat 31 Aug - Fri 06 Sep
  • Channel: 

The information contained herein is embargoed from press use, commercial and non-commercial reproduction and sharing - in the public domain - until Tuesday 27 August  2013.
The Big Reunion: On Tour
The brand new three part series sees Ex Five Member Jason 'J' Brown hitting back at accusations made by his fellow band mates.  The former popstar speaks exclusively to ITV2 about his time in the chart topping band. 
The Big Reunion gets ready to go on tour as our cameras follow seven of the 90’s biggest bands as they embark on a nationwide tour.
ITV2 follow Five, Blue, B*Witched, Liberty X, 911, The Honeyz and Atomic Kitten as they say goodbye their families and head back on the tour bus. Following the success of the TV series and the sell out tour at the Hammersmith Apollo, the bands prepare to get back on stage to perform in front of over 100,000 fans – from raucous parties, to tears and tantrums, from illnesses to stage malfunctions, The Big Reunion: On Tour captures the highs and lows of life in a pop band. 
“26 ex-popstars drinking themselves to oblivion.  Tour fever starts to take hold”, Tony Lundon, Liberty X
“This is going to be carnage!”, Richie Neville, Five.