Press Centre

Supermarket Sweep

  • Episode:

    1

  • Title:

    Eps 1 to 5

  • Transmission (TX):

    Mon 09 Sep 2019

  • TX Confirmed

    Yes

  • Time

    8.00pm - 9.00pm

  • Week:

    Week 37 2019 : Sat 07 Sep - Fri 13 Sep

  • Channel:

    ITV2

  • Published:

    Wed 28 Aug 2019

This information contained herein is embargoed from press use, commercial and non-commercial reproduction and sharing into the public domain until Tuesday 3 September.

 

Rylan Clark-Neal hosts a brand new series of iconic gameshow Supermarket Sweep.

 

Three pairs of shoppers go wild in the aisles as they compete in the ultimate supermarket challenge to win a £3,000 prize.

 

Along with the classic Supermarket Sweep quizzes, trolley dashes and pastel jumpers, the rebooted show features exciting new games, challenges and some famous faces...

 

Continues week nights on ITV2:

 

Ep01 - Monday 9 September: 8pm - 9pm

Ep02 - Tuesday 10 September: 8pm - 9pm

Ep03 - Wednesday 11 September: 8pm - 9pm

Ep04 - Thursday 12 September: 8pm - 9pm

Ep05 - Friday 13 September: 8pm - 9pm