Press Centre

Love Island: Australia

  • Episode:

    20

  • Title:

    Series 1

  • Transmission (TX):

    Sat 04 Jul 2020

  • TX Confirmed

    Yes

  • Time

    9.00pm - 10.20pm

  • Week:

    Week 28 2020 : Sat 04 Jul - Fri 10 Jul

  • Channel:

    ITV2

  • Published:

    Wed 24 Jun 2020

Series overview

“It’s the Love Island you love, just with a different accent!”

The first series of Love Island: Australia starts Monday 15th June at 9pm on ITV2

Airing nightly on ITV2, the Australian version of the UK’s favourite dating show is hosted by Sophie Monk and narrated by Eoghan McDermott.

The series sees a bunch of sizzling Aussie singles embark on the ultimate summer of love, leaving the Australian winter behind them, as they take up residence in a luxury villa in Mallorca. 

Playing the definitive game of love, the Aussie Islanders will get to know each other in the hope of finding romance. But as new bombshells arrive on the Island, which couples will stand the test of time and make it all the way to the final, and have a chance of bagging the $50,000 cash prize? 

Love Island: Australia is produced by ITV Studios Australia.

***

Week 28

Ep20 - Saturday 4 July: 9pm - 10.20pm
Ep21 - Sunday 5 July: 9pm - 10.25pm
Ep22 - Monday 6 July: 9pm - 10.05pm
Ep23 - Tuesday 7 July: 9pm - 10.20pm
Ep24 - Wednesday 8 July: 9pm - 10.15pm
Ep25 - Thursday 9 July: 9pm - 10.15pm
Ep26 - Friday 10 July: 9pm - 10.25pm

***

Week 27

Ep13 - Saturday 27 June: 9pm - 10.15pm
Ep14 - Sunday 28 June: 9pm - 10.20pm
Ep15 - Monday 29 June: 9pm - 10.15pm
Ep16 - Tuesday 30 June: 9pm - 10.15pm
Ep17 - Wednesday 1 July: 9pm - 10.15pm
Ep18 - Thursday 2 July: 9pm - 10.10pm
Ep19 - Friday 3 July: 9pm - 10.10pm

***

Week 26

Ep06 - Saturday 20 June: 9pm - 10.30pm
Ep07 - Sunday 21 June: 9pm - 10.10pm
Ep08 - Monday 22 June: 9pm - 10.10pm
Ep09 - Tuesday 23 June: 9pm - 10.20pm
Ep10 - Wednesday 24 June: 9pm - 10.30pm
Ep11 - Thursday 25 June: 9pm - 10.20pm
Ep12 - Friday 26 June: 9pm - 10.20pm

***

Week 25

Ep01 - Monday 15 June: 9pm - 10.40pm
Ep02 - Tuesday 16 June: 9pm - 10.05pm
Ep03 - Wednesday 17 June: 9pm - 10.20pm
Ep04 - Thursday 18 June: 9pm - 10.15pm
Ep05 - Friday 19 June: 9pm - 10.05pm