Press Centre

Dancing on Ice

  • Episode:

    7 of 10

  • Transmission (TX):

    Sun 17 Feb 2019

  • TX Confirmed

    Yes

  • Time

    6.00pm - 8.00pm

  • Week:

    Week 08 2019 : Sat 16 Feb - Fri 22 Feb

  • Channel:

    ITV

  • Published:

    Wed 06 Feb 2019

  • Amended:

    Sun 17 Feb 2019

The information contained herein is embargoed from all Press, online, social media, non-commercial publication or syndication - in the public domain - until Tuesday 12 February 2019.

 

Episode 7

 

Hosted by Phillip Schofield and Holly Willoughby, the Greatest Show on Ice continues as the remaining seven celebrities face their next Judges’ Challenge.

 

Plus, there’s a breath-taking performance from the World Champion Synchronised Skating Team. Skating legends Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean lead the judging panel, alongside expert choreographer Jason Gardiner and dance supremo Ashley Banjo.

 

With the help of some of the world’s greatest skating professionals, our remaining celebrities take to the ice to try and avoid the dreaded Skate Off.

 

Host - Phillip Schofield

Host - Holly Willoughby

 

Judge - Christopher Dean

Judge - Jayne Torvill

Judge - Ashley Banjo

Judge - Jason Gardiner

 

Commentary - Sam Matterface

 

Celebrity & Pro - Gemma Collins & Matt Evers left the competition Sunday 10 February

Celebrity & Pro - Richard Blackwood & Carlotta Edwards left the competition Sunday 20 January

Celebrity & Pro - Jane Danson & Sylvain Longchambon left the competition Sunday 17 February

Celebrity & Pro - Ryan Sidebottom & Brandee Malto left the competition Sunday 17 February

Celebrity & Pro - Didi Conn & Lukasz Rozycki left the competition Sunday 27 January

Celebrity & Pro - Brian McFadden & Alex Murphy

Celebrity & Pro - Saira Khan & Mark Hanretty left the competition Sunday 3 February

Celebrity & Pro - Wes Nelson & Vanessa Bauer

Celebrity & Pro - Melody Thornton & Alexander Demetriou

Celebrity & Pro - James Jordan & Alexandra Schauman

Celebrity & Pro - Saara Aalto & Hamish Gaman

Celebrity & Pro - Mark Little & Brianne Delcourt - left the competition Sunday 13 January