Press Centre

Press Packs

Press Packs

Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 27 2020: Saturday 27 June to Friday 3 July 2020

Published 23rd June 2020

ITV Week 27 Highlights 2020

Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 26 2020: Saturday 20 to Friday 26 June 2020

Published 16th June 2020

ITV Week 26 Highlights 2020

Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 25 2020: Saturday 13 to Friday 19 June 2020

Published 9th June 2020

ITV Week 25 Highlights 2020

Airing nightly on ITV2, the Australian version of the UK’s favourite dating show is hosted by…

Published 9th June 2020

Love Island: Australia

Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 24 2020: Saturday 6 to Friday 12 June 2020

Published 3rd June 2020

ITV Week 24 Highlights 2020

Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 23 2020: Saturday 30 May to Friday 5 June 2020

Published 26th May 2020

ITV Week 23 Highlights 2020

Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 22 2020: Saturday 23 to Friday 29 May 2020

Published 19th May 2020

ITV Week 22 Highlights 2020

ITV, BBC, Sky, Channel 4, Channel 5, STV, ITN, the Association for Commercial Broadcasters and…

Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 21 2020: Saturday 16 to Friday 22 May 2020

Published 12th May 2020

ITV Week 21 Highlights 2020

In this sequel to the award winning Harry’s Heroes: The Full English, Harry Redknapp is taking…

Maigret Sets A Trap is a stand-alone dramatic film featuring the legendary French fictional…

Published 6th May 2020

Maigret Sets A Trap

Here are the programme highlights for ITV Week 20 2020: Saturday 9 to Friday 15 May 2020

Published 5th May 2020

ITV Week 20 Highlights 2020