Hugh Bonneville and Karen Gillan in Douglas Is Cancelled

Douglas Is Cancelled is a four-part comedy drama about cancel culture, set in the world of television news, starring Hugh Bonneville, Karen Gillan, Ben Miles, Alex Kingston, Nick Mohammed and Simon Russell Beale and written by Primetime Emmy and BAFTA Winning screenwriter Steven Moffat. 

Karen Pirie

Lauren Lyle, Emer Kenny, Chris Jenks and Zach Wyatt confirmed to return to BAFTAScotland nominated series

Hugh Bonneville and Karen Gillan in Douglas Is Cancelled

Ep 1 / 4

Douglas Is Cancelled

Week 26 2024 : Sat 22 Jun - Fri 28 Jun

ITV1

THE TERROR

Ep 1 / 10

The Terror

Week 25 2024 : Sat 15 Jun - Fri 21 Jun

ITVX

Hugh Bonneville and Karen Gillan in Douglas Is Cancelled

This morning, ITV released the first-look trailer and official images for new drama Douglas Is Cancelled.

TME S2

Rooted in truthful observations about life growing up in the 2020s, the show highlights some of the very specific challenges faced by this generation, and the related effects on their mental health.

Red Eye

Ep 6 / 6

Red Eye

Week 22 2024 : Sat 25 May - Fri 31 May

ITV1

ITV logo 2024

... written by Jamie Crichton, based on Ann Ming’s book For The Love of Julie

Bay Of Fires

Ep 1 / 8

Bay Of Fires

Week 21 2024 : Sat 18 May - Fri 24 May

ITVX

Red Eye

Ep 5 / 6

Red Eye

Week 21 2024 : Sat 18 May - Fri 24 May

ITV1

Changing Ends

Ep 6 / 6

Changing Ends

Week 21 2024 : Sat 18 May - Fri 24 May

ITV1

Changing Ends

Ep 5 / 6

Changing Ends

Week 20 2024 : Sat 11 May - Fri 17 May

ITV1

Red Eye

Ep 4 / 6

Red Eye

Week 20 2024 : Sat 11 May - Fri 17 May

ITV1

Orphan Black Echoes

Ep 1 / 10

Orphan Black: Echoes

Week 20 2024 : Sat 11 May - Fri 17 May

ITVX

GP

The Disappearance of Gaby Petito

Week 19 2024 : Sat 04 May - Fri 10 May

ITVX

Beast Must Die

Eps 1 to 5

The Beast Must Die

Week 18 2024 : Sat 27 Apr - Fri 03 May

ITVX

Red Eye

Ep 3 / 6

Red Eye

Week 19 2024 : Sat 04 May - Fri 10 May

ITV1

Changing Ends

Ep 4 / 6

Changing Ends

Week 19 2024 : Sat 04 May - Fri 10 May

ITV1

Vera The Rising Tide

The globally successful ITV and ITVX drama, produced by leading independent producers, Silverprint Pictures, will come to an end after filming of the new series

Professor T

Ep 6 / 6

Professor T

Week 18 2024 : Sat 27 Apr - Fri 03 May

ITV1

Changing Ends

Ep 3 / 6

Changing Ends

Week 18 2024 : Sat 27 Apr - Fri 03 May

ITV1

The Twelve

Ep 10 / 10

The Twelve

Week 18 2024 : Sat 27 Apr - Fri 03 May

ITV1

The Twelve

Ep 9 / 10

The Twelve

Week 18 2024 : Sat 27 Apr - Fri 03 May

ITV1

Red Eye

Ep 2 / 6

Red Eye

Week 18 2024 : Sat 27 Apr - Fri 03 May

ITV1