ITV Press Centre

Dancing on Ice

Published: Wed 27 Feb 2013

Dancing on Ice

It’s the Final of Dancing on Ice, and Phillip Schofield & Christine Bleakley will take you through the grand finale. Three skating stars have battled against the ice, and the rest of the competition, to make it this far. Only one can be crowned Champion 2013, but who will it be?  It’s all down to you, as just the public votes will decide the winner. 

Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean will be performing a brand new version of their unforgettable Bolero routine, before the two finalists with the most public votes will have to impress with their own self-choreographed Bolero. Before that, all three finalists must skate twice, including one Showcase performance. Will your favourite skate away with the winners trophy?

With Olympic gymnast Beth Tweddle, actor Matt Lapinskas, Olympic boxing gold medallist Luke Campbell, and rugby union star Gareth Thomas.